Board Advisory Paternship

Below is a list of all the Alumni.

Click on the photos for full biography.

Alastair Marsh

Chair, Xeinadin Group; former Group Chief Executive, Lloyd’s Register Group


Andrew Joy

Chair, Stonehage Fleming, Biotech Growth Fund, Biotech Growth Trust Plc


Andy Martin

Chair Intertek Group PLC and Hays Group PLC & Chair of their Nomination Committees; NED John Lewis Partnership & Chair of their Audit and Risk Committee


Annette Court

Chair, Admiral Group Plc, NED, Sage, Jardine Lloyd Thompson Group Plc; Advisory Board, StreetGames UK Ltd; Business Mentor, Merryck & Co

Barbara Moorhouse

Chair, Rail Safety and Standards Board;SID, Medica Grp Plc; NED - Balfour Beatty Plc, Aptitude Software Plc; Agility Trains


Bernard van Bunnik

CEO, Chair & Co Founder Du Bois Gold; Chair, Dopay International Hlgs; NED Nuvalaw International NV, Advisor, Eos Ventures Partners


Brian Mehigan

Former Chief Strategy Officer, Kerry Group Plc


Candida Morley

Director, UKGI

Carl-Peter Forster

Chair, Chemring Plc; SID, IMI and Babcock Plc


Carol Hui

Chief of Staff and General Counsel, LHR Airport Ltd; Chair of Audit & Risk Committee, British Tourist Authority; NED, Breedon Group Plc


Caspar Wooley

CEO, Sifted Ltd; Founder/Director, Hailo


Charles Manby

Chair, Motability Ltd

Charlotte Boyle

Chair, UK UNHCR; NED Coca Cola HBC AG, Capco plc; Adviser Knight Frank LLP; Thatchers Ltd


Clarissa Farr

Fomer High Mistress, St Paul's Girls School; T'ee, British Museum; Fellow, Winchester College


Colin Brereton

Former Senior Partner, PWC


Dame Cilla Snowball

NED, Derwent London Plc; Governor on the Board of the Wellcome Trust

Dame Dido Harding

Non Executive Director, Court of The Bank of England; Former Chair, NHS Improvement and Interim Executive Chair, NHS Test and Trace


Dame Sue Owen

Chair, Governors of the Royal Ballet; NED, PoolRe Nuclear, Serco Plc, Pantheon International Plc, Methera Global Communications & Opera Holland Park


Diana Noble CBE

Founder of Kirkos Partners; Non-executive director, Court of Directors at Bank of England


Dorothy Thompson OBE

Chair, Tullow Oil plc; Senior Independent Director, Bank of England; Independent Director, Eaton Corporation Plc

Edward Bonham Carter

SID, ITV Plc; Chair, Netwealth Ltd; SID, Land Securities Plc, ITV Plc; Director, Stewardship & Corporate Responsibility Jupiter Asset Management


Elisabeth Stheeman

Chair Designate, Edinburgh Investment Trust Plc; Member of the Bank of England’s Financial Policy Committee (FPC); Supervisory Board of Aareal Bank AG; Board member, alstria AG


Fields Wicker-Murin

Deputy Char designate, The Royal College of Art; NED, Prudential Plc, Scor SE, BNP Paribas SA


Gareth Rhys Williams

Director, Cabinet Office; NED Fauna & Flora International

Guy Berruyer

Chair, Softmotive Ltd., Linaro Ltd; NED, Meggitt Plc, Civica Ltd


Irene Dorner

Chair, Taylor Wimpey Plc, Control Ricks Grp Hlgs Ltd, NED, Rolls Royce Plc and Axa SA


Isabel Hudson

NED, Axa SA, BT Plc; Chair, BT Compliance Committee


Jacqui Ferguson

SID, Tesco Bank; NED, Croda International Plc, John Wood Plc

Jasmine Whitread

Chair, Travis Perkins Plc; NED, WPP Plc, Standard Chartered Plc, Co. Financiere Richemont SA


John Fingleton

CEO, Fingleton; NED, UK Research and Innovation (UKRI)


John Strachan

Chair, CMW Properties Ltd, ex Chair, Intu Plc, ex-CEO, Cushman + Wakefield


Judy Gibbons

Chair, Which? Ltd, & BYND Ltd; NED, Capri Holdings

Kathryn Purves

Chair, Saunderson House Ltd and Redington; NED, Aztec Group UK Ltd, James Hay Partnership and Intermediate Capital Group Plc


Kieran Murphy

Chair, Aliaxis S.A., UCLH, City University and Mears Group


Liam FitzGerald

Operating Advisor, CD&R LLC


Lord Lupton

NED, Lloyds Banking Group and Chair non ring fenced bank, Lloyds Bank Corporate Markets Plc; Senior Advisor, Greenhill London

Lord Strathclyde

Chair, Raytheon UK and Bank & Clients Plc; UK Adviser, Ferrero; Peer and Consultant, House of Lords; Senior Adviser, Battersea Power Station; NED Galena Asset Management


Maarten Slendebroek

Chair, Robeco NV


Mark Batten

Chair, Assured Guaranty (UK) Ltd; NED, Armour re and Picton Property Income; Non Executive Adviser The Royal Brompton & Harefield Clinical Group


Mark Russell

Chair, Board of Defence Equipment and Support and Angel Trains; Vice Chair, UKGI; NED, DP World

Martin Radvan

NED, Chipita SA; ex CEO, Mars Confectionery


Matthew Lester

Chair, Kier Group Plc; NED, Capita Plc and Intermediate Capital Group Plc


Melanie Gee

Chair, Ridgeway Partners Ltd and Syncona Ltd; Sn Advisor, Lazard & Co. Ltd; NED, Standard Life Aberdeen


Melanie Richards

Formerly Chair, KPMG

Natalie Ceeney

Chair, IFS; NED, Ford Credit Europe (bank); SID, Anglian Water Services; Deputy Chair Sport England


Nichola Pease

Chair, Jupiter Asset Management Fund Plc


Nick Markham

Chair, LCR, Inview Technology, Safe Haven London, NED, Department of Work & Pensions, Inchora Ltd; Co Founder Cignpost Diagnostics Limited


Pat Butler

Chair, Aldermore Bank Plc; Committee Chair Ardonagh Group; NED, Hikma Plc and British Film Institute

Patrick Kennedy

Chair, Bank of Ireland Plc., Etrawler Ltd.


Patrick Meier

Chair, Anglo-Pacific


Peter Hubbard

Chair, Dudley Building Society; NED, Be Wiser Insurance


Peter Ryan

Chair Computacenter Plc & Ocean Technology Group

Philip Moore

NED, Skipton Building Soc., Bank of Ireland, Weslyan Assurance, TIG midco


Polly Williams

NED, RBC Europe Ltd, Jupiter Asset Management Plc & XP Power


Richard Solomons

Chair, Rentokil; NED & Chair Finance Committee, HotelBeds


Robert Hingley

Chair, Euroclear UK & Ireland Limited, The Law Debenture Corporation Plc, Phoenix Spree Deutschland Ltd, NED, Marathon Asset Management Ltd

Ruth Cairnie

Chair, Babcock International Plc; NED, Associated British Foods Plc; Chair, POWERful Women, Trustee, The Windsor Leadership Trust


Tim Score

Chair, British Land; NED Pearson Plc, HM Treasury


Tony Meggs

Chair, Sellafield Ltd; NED, Board of Defence Equipment and Support


Tony Quinlan

Director, Laird Performance Materials, Laird Connectivity & Laird Thermal Systems


Vindi Banga

Operating Partner, CD&R; SID, GSK Plc; NED, The Economist Ltd










To talk to us about joining the series, call Kate Donaghy or Jo Dixon on 020 7129 1133 or email
*Email this page  
© The Board Advisory Partnership